Samplers Revisited


Shops

Retail Stores that carry Samplers Revisited Charts

Please visit the following shops that carry Samplers Revisited designs.  These stores have bought charts directly from us. 

ABC Stitch Therapy, www.abcstitch.com 16712 Champion Forest Drive, Spring, TX 77379.  281-205-7507. 

Acorns and Threads, www.acornsandthreads.com, 4475 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Portland, OR 97225 503.292.4457

Acorn Needle, www.acornneedle.com, 1819 Midway Dr, Santa Rosa CA 95405. 707.544.6615

Always in Stitches, www.alwaysinstitches.com, 3828 Northlake Blvd. Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403. 561.804.7800

A Stitcher's Garden, www.astitchersgarden.com, The Canal Barn, 7070 Cedar Bay Road, Fayetteville, NY 13066. 315.449.2181.

A Stitching Shop, www.StitchingShop.com, 4444 Morrison Road, Denver, CO 80219.  303.727.8500.

Attic Needlework, www.atticneedlework.com, 106 East McKellips Rd., Suite 111, Mesa AZ 85201. 888-942-8842

Beach Cottage Stitchers, www.beachcottagestitchers.com, 26254 S. Western Ave, Lomita, CA 90717. 310.561.0541. 

Bela's Needleworks, www.belasneedleworks.net, 2502 S Closner, Edinburg, TX 78539. 956.287.9882

Blueberry Hill Stitchery, www.blueberryhillstitchery.net, 880 Mull Ave, Suite 101, Akron, OH 44313. 330-864-9688

Brick City Cross Stitch, www.brickcitycrossstitch.com, 4901 E Silver Springs Blvd. #606, Ocala, FL 34470. 352.629.2991

Ceceilia’s Samplers, www.ceciliassamplers.com, 2652 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway, Branson, MO 65616. 417-336-5016

Celtic Cross Stitch& Crafts, www.celticcrossstitchandcrafts.com, P.O. Box 2278, Richland, WA 99352, 509.628.2505.

The Christmas House, 204 S. Patterson St, Maxton, NC 28364.  918.844.3710

Clarks’s Crafts, www.clarkscrafts.com, P.O. Box 176, Earlham, IA 50072. 515-468-0187

Colours Down Under, www,coloursdownunder.com.au, 41 Morgan Road, Seville Grove, Western Australia 6612, AUSTRALIA 

Contoocook Needlework Gallery, www.contoocookneedleworkgallery.com, 902 Main Street, Contoocook, NH 03229, 603.746.2391.

Cross My Heart, Ltd, www.crossmyheartltd.com, 1141 Kenny Centre, Columbus, OH 43220. 614-442-0820.

Cross Stitcher's Ark, 2370 Ingleside, Macon, GA 31210. 478.745.6080.  

Cross Stitch Cupboard, www.crossstitchcupboard.com, 1600 NE 26th St, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33305. 954-563-6363.

Deer Hill Farm Cross Stitching. 1164 Rt 9-G Suite 5, Hyde Park, NY 12538.  845-229-0246.

Double Cross, 4028 Papermill Drive, Knoxville, TN 37909. 865.909.0613

Down Sunshine Lane, www.downsunshinelane.com, 1299 Hunters Lane, Manning, SC 29102.  803.473.3707

Fancimats & More, www.fancimats.com, 56545 S Prince St #B, Littleton, CO 80120. 303.738.9825.

The French Needle, www.thefrenchneedle.com, 888-575-2678.

Golden Needle, www.goldeneedle.com, 1225 Tamiami Trail Unit A-3, Port Charlotte, FL 33953,  941.743.4410, 800.816.0679

Hoops and Needles. www.hoopsandneedles.com, 940 East Street, Walpole, MA 02081.  508-668-8663.

In Stitches Needlework, www.institchesneedlework.com, 8800 F Pear Tree Court, Alexandria, VA 22309. 703-360-4600

In Stitches, www.institchesmi.com, 2618 Kibby Road, Jackson, MI, 49203.  517.787.2566.

Just Cross Stitch, www.justcrossstitchinlimerick.blogspot.com, 308 W Ridge Pike, Limerick, PA 19468. 610.409.9373

Keep Em in Stitches, www.keepeminstitches.net 102 South Cedar St, Summerville SC 29483-6014, 843-832-6711

Keepsakes, www.yourkeepsakes.com  11423 Cincinnati, OH 45241, 513.563.6845

Liberty House Primitives & Needlework, woodsonppl@cox.net, 540.362.5240. Online Store.

Mosman Needlecraft, www.mosmanneedlecraft.com.au, Shop 3, 529 Military Road, Mosman, NSW 2088, Australia, 612-9969-5105.

Needled Canvas, www.needledcanvas.com, 2520 Shallowford Rd, Suite J, Marietta, GA 30066, 770.591.2466.

Needles in the Haymarket, www.needlesinthehaymarket.com, 15125 Washington St #108, Haymarket, VA 20169. 703-659-1062

Needle Fever, www.needlefever.com, 3425 East 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240. 317.257.5922.

Needlework Boutique, www.theneedleworkboutiquetx.com, 3100 Independence Parkway, Suite 323, Plano, TX 75075, 972.964.7896

The NeedleArt Closet, www.needleartcloset.com, 4231 N.E. Broadway, Portland, OR 97213. 503.288.3992.

The Needlework Cottage, www.theneedleworkcottage.com, 815 East Main St, League City, TX 77573. 281.557.0905.

3 Sisters Antiques, 6915 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37919, 865.588.1230.

Status Thimble, 103 W Main St, Baldwyn, MS 38824. 662.365.9494

Sea Needles, www.seaneedles.com, 780 Garfield Pkwy, Bethany Beach, DE 19930, 302-539-0574

Stitcher's Inc, www.stitchersinc.com, 5498 Poplar Ave #4, Memphis, TN 38119. 901.681.9276

Stitcher's Paradise, 2550 S Rainbow Blvd E25, Las Vegas, NV 89146-5179. 702.227.9735.

Stitcher's Station, www.stitchersstation.com, 234 S Main St, Hillsboro, IL 62049. 217.532.5984. 877.870.5367.

Stitchery X-Press, www.stitcheryxpress.com, 175 North 2050 East, Layton, UT 84040 801.721.1351.

The Stitcher's Garden, 1026 Van Ronkle, Conway, AR 72032. 501.513.1851

The Stitching Post, www.the-stitching-post.com, 67 Mellor Ave, Baltimore, MD 21228. 888-845-4744

Stitching Pretty, www.stitchingpretty.com, wholesale distributor.  877.604.0808

The Counted Thread, 9532 Dunoon, El Paso, TX 79925.  915.593.2076.

The Stitching Bee, www.stitching-bee.com, 2304 Velp Ave, Green Bay, WI 54303. 920.434.7969.

Thistle Needleworks, www.thistleneedleworks.com, 1005 Hebron Ave, Glatonbury, CT, 06033. 860.633.8503. 800.635.9757.

Traditional Stitches, www.TraditionalStitches.com, 261051 Bearspaw Road, Calgary, Alberta T3R 1H6, Canada, 403.208.9650.

Valley Needleworks, www.valleyneedleworks.com, 7868 Main St, Middletown, VA 22645.  540.869.0324.

Wasatch Needlecraft, www.wasatchneedlecraft.com, On-line store in Salt Lake City, UT.

Where Victoria's Angels Stitch, www.wvas.net, 658 Allwood Road, Clifton, NJ 07012. 973.778.9827.

Favorite Links 

DC Needlework  www.dcneedlework.com, Website for Columbia’s Daughters: Girlhood Embroidery from the District of Columbia by Gloria Seaman Allen

East Side Frames www.eastsidewholesalepictureframes.comFrames for your needlework

Loundoun Sampler Guild Website www.loudounsamplerguild.wordpress.com

Gumleaf Stitch Designs Australian flora and fauna designs available in chart or kit form www.gumleafstitchdesigns.com.au

Lakeside Linens, www.lakesidelinens.com, PO Box 165, Clear Lake WA 98235. 360-428-8688.

Needlepoint Silk, www.needlepointsilk.com, 275 Post Street, 4th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94108. 800-616-1622.

Picture This Plus, www.picturethisplus.com, 212 N Broadway, Abilene,KS 67410. 866.314.4343.

Stitching Pretty Presents, www.stitchingpretty.com, wholesale distributor.  877.604.0808

The Gentle Art, www.TheGentleArt.com, PO Box 670, New Albany, OH 43054-0670. 614.855.8346.

Weeks Dye Works, www.weeksdyeworks.com, 1510-103 Mechanical Blvd., Garner, NC, 27529. 877.OVERDYE

Yergey Illustrations, www.yergeyillustrations.com, Botanical Art for sale, 410.707.4626